India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Reserve Bank of India (Hyderabad) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 holidays for Hyderabad Regional Office of Reserve Bank of India. Check dates for Pongal, Republic Day, Mahashivratri, Gudi Padwa, Good Friday, Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar’s Birthday, Ramzan Id, Ratha Yatra, Independence Day, Ganesh Chaturthi, Bakri Id, Karma Puja, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti, Dussehra, Muharram, Diwali Amavasya, Christmas in calendar year 2015.

Reserve Bank of India (Hyderabad) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 15 Thursday Pongal/ Uttarayana Punya Kala Sankranti
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 17 Tuesday Mahashivratri
March 21 Saturday Telugu New Year’s Day/ Gudi Padwa/ 1st Navratra/ Chandramana Ugadi
April 1 Wednesday Annual closing of Accounts of Commercial and Co-operative Banks
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Tuesday Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar’s Birthday/ Tamil New Year’s Day/ Baisakhi/ Biju Festival/ Bohag Bihu
July 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of RBI
July 18 Saturday Ramzan Id (Id-ul-Fitr)/ Ratha Yatra
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
September 17 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi/ Vinayakar Chathurthi/ Samvantsari (Chaturthi Paksha)/ Varasiddhi Vinayaka Vrata
September 24 Thursday Bakri Id (Id-ul-Zuha)/ Karma Puja
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 22 Thursday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashmi)/ Durga Puja-Navami & Dasami
October 24 Saturday Muharram (Ashoora)/ Durga Puja (Dasami)
November 11 Wednesday Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Poojan)
December 25 Friday Christmas

For more detail please visit – Reserve Bank of India.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017