India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2018

Reserve Bank of India (Agartala) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 holidays for Agartala Regional Office of Reserve Bank of India. Check dates for Netaji Jayanti, Republic Day, May Day/Maharashtra Din, Ramzan Id, Kharchi Puja, Kor Puja, Independence Day, Bakri Id, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti, Durga Puja, Dussehra, Muharram, Diwali Amavasya and Christmas in calendar year 2015.

Reserve Bank of India (Agartala) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 23 Friday Netaji Jayanti
January 26 Monday Republic Day
April 1 Wednesday Annual closing of Accounts of Commercial and Co-operative Banks
April 14 Tuesday Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar’s Birthday/ Tamil New Year’s Day/ Baisakhi/ Biju Festival/ Bohag Bihu
April 15 Wednesday Bengali New Year’s Day/ Himachal Day/ Bohag Bihu/ Vishu
April 21 Tuesday Garia Puja/ Basava Jayanthi
May 1 Friday May Day/ Maharashtra Din
July 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of RBI
July 18 Saturday Ramzan Id (Id-ul-Fitr)/ Ratha Yatra
July 24 Friday Kharchi Puja
August 8 Saturday Kor Puja
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
September 25 Friday Bakri Id (Id-ul-Zuha)
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 12 Monday Mahalaya Amavasye
October 20 Tuesday Durga Puja – Saptami
October 21 Wednesday Ayudha Puja/ Durga Puja-Astami/ Mahashtami
October 22 Thursday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashmi)/ Durga Puja-Navami & Dasami
October 24 Saturday Muharram (Ashoora)/ Durga Puja (Dasami)
October 26 Monday Lakshmi Puja
November 11 Wednesday Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Poojan)
December 25 Friday Christmas

For more detail please visit – Reserve Bank of India.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bank Holidays © 2018