India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Punjab and Sind Bank (Odisha) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 Punjab and Sind Bank holidays in state of Odisha. List of Bank Holidays for the year 2015 declared under the Negotiable Instrument Act (N.I.Act) in Odisha. Check dates for Basanta Panchami, Republic Day, Maha Shivaratri, Holi, Shriram Navami, Good Friday, Maha Visubha Sankranti, Dr. B.R.Ambedkar Jayanti, Rath Yatra, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Janmastami Ganesh Puja, Nuakhai, Gandhi Jayanti, Vijaya Dasami, Moharrum, Diwali and X-MAS Day in calendar year 2015.

Punjab and Sind Bank (Odisha) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 24 Saturday Basanta Panchami/ Saraswati Puja
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 17 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
March 6 Friday Holi
March 28 Saturday Shriram Navami
April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of Bank Account
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Tuesday Maha Visubha Sankranti/ Dr. B.R.Ambedkar Jayanti
July 18 Saturday Rath Yatra/ Id-ul-Fitr*
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
September 5 Saturday Janmastami
September 17 Thursday Ganesh Puja
September 18 Friday Nuakhai
October 2 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
October 21 Wednesday Dussehra (Maha Ashtami)
October 23 Friday Vijaya Dasami
October 24 Saturday Moharrum*
November 11 Wednesday Diwali (Dipawali)
December 25 Friday X-MAS Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017