India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Punjab and Sind Bank (Gujarat) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 Punjab and Sind Bank holidays in state of Gujarat. List of Bank Holidays for the year 2015 declared under the Negotiable Instrument Act (N.I.Act) in Gujarat. Check dates for Makar Sankranti, Republic Day, Holi, Dr. B.R. Ambedkar’s Birthday, Ramjan-Id, Independence Day, Raksha Bandhan, Samvatsari, Bakri-Id, Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday, Dusshera, Diwali, Vikram Samvat New Year Day, Id-e-Milad, Christmas in calendar year 2015.

Punjab and Sind Bank (Gujarat) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 14 Wednesday Makar Sankranti
January 26 Monday Republic Day
March 6 Friday Holi 2nd Day
April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing Of Bank Account
April 14 Tuesday Dr. B.R. Ambedkar’s Birthday
July 18 Saturday Ramjan-Id (Id-Ul-Fitr)*
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
August 29 Saturday Raksha Bandhan
September 17 Thursday Samvatsari (Chaturthi Paksha)
September 25 Friday Bakri-Id (Id-Ul-Aza)*
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 22 Thursday Dusshera (Vijaya Dashmi )
November 11 Wednesday Diwali
November 12 Thursday Vikram Samvat New Year Day
December 24 Thursday Id-e-Milad*
December 25 Friday Christmas
  • * Subject to Appearance of Moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015