India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Punjab and Sind Bank (Goa) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 Punjab and Sind Bank holidays in Goa. List of Bank Holidays for the year 2015 declared under the Negotiable Instrument Act (N.I.Act) in Goa. Check dates for Republic Day, Holi, Gudi Padava, Good Friday, Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Birthday, May Day, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Ganesh Chaturthi, Id-ul-Zuha, Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday, Dussehra, Deepawali, Feast of St. Francis Xavier, Goa Liberation Day, Christmas Day in calendar year 2015.

Punjab and Sind Bank (Goa) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Monday Republic Day
March 6 Friday Holi
March 21 Saturday Gudi Padava
April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing Of Bank Account
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Tuesday Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Birthday
May 1 Friday May Day
July 18 Saturday Id-ul-Fitr *
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
September 17 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
September 18 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi 2nd day
September 25 Friday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakri Id)*
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 22 Thursday Dussehra
November 10 Tuesday Deepawali
December 3 Thursday Feast of St. Francis Xavier
December 19 Saturday Goa Liberation Day
December 25 Friday Christmas Day
  • * Subject to Appearance of Moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017