India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Madhya Pradesh) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 Oriental Bank of Commerce holidays in state of Madhya Pradesh. List of Bank Holidays for the year 2015 declared under the Negotiable Instrument Act (N.I.Act) in Madhya Pradesh. Check dates for Republic Day, Maha Shivaratri, Holi, Ram Navami, Mahavir Jayanti, Budha Pournima, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence day, Eid-ul-Zuha, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti, Dussehra, Moharram, Diwali, Guru Nanak Jayanti and Christmas Day in the calendar year 2015.

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Madhya Pradesh) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 17 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
March 6 Friday Holi
March 28 Saturday Ram Navami
April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of bank Account
April 2 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
May 4 Monday Budha Pournima
July 18 Saturday Id-ul-Fitr*
August 15 Saturday Independence day
September 25 Friday Eid-ul-Zuha
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 22 Thursday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami)
October 24 Saturday Moharram
November 11 Wednesday Diwali (Deepavali)
November 25 Wednesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 25 Friday Christmas Day
  • * Subject to Appearance of Moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017