India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Kerala) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 Oriental Bank of Commerce holidays in state of Kerala. List of Bank Holidays for the year 2015 declared under the Negotiable Instrument Act (N.I.Act) in Kerala. Check dates for Milad-I-Sherif, Republic Day, Sivarathri, Good Friday, Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Jayanti, Vishu, May Day, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence day, First Onam, Thiruvonam, Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi day, Id-ul-Adha, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti, Mahanavami, Vijayadashmi, Diwali and Christmas in calendar year 2015.

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Kerala) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 3 Saturday Milad-I-Sherif (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad)
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 17 Tuesday Sivarathri
April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing Of Commercial and Co-Operative Bank Account
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Tuesday Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Jayanti
April 15 Wednesday Vishu
May 1 Friday May Day
July 18 Saturday Id-ul-Fitr* (Ramzan)
August 15 Saturday Independence day
August 27 Thursday First Onam
August 28 Friday Thiruvonam
September 21 Monday Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi day
September 24 Thursday Id-ul-Adha (Bakrid)*
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 22 Thursday Mahanavami
October 23 Friday Vijayadashmi
November 10 Tuesday Deewali (Dipawali)
December 25 Friday Christmas
  • * Subject to Appearance of Moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015