India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Himachal Pradesh) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 Oriental Bank of Commerce holidays in state of Himachal Pradesh. List of Bank Holidays for the year 2015 declared under the Negotiable Instrument Act (N.I.Act) in Himachal Pradesh. Check dates for Republic Day, Guru Ravidas Birthday, Holi, Ram Navami, Himachal Day, Buddha Purnima, Id u’l Fitr, Independence day, Raksha Bandhan, Janmashtami, Id-ul-Zuha, Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday, Muharram, Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti, Karva Chouth, Diwali, Bhai Duj, Christmas in calendar year 2015.

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Himachal Pradesh) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 3 Tuesday Guru Ravidas Birthday
March 6 Friday Holi
March 28 Saturday Ram Navami
April 1 Wednesday Annual closing of Accounts
April 15 Wednesday Himachal Day
May 4 Monday Buddha Purnima
July 18 Saturday Id u’l Fitr*
August 15 Saturday Independence day
August 29 Saturday Raksha Bandhan
September 5 Saturday Janmashtami
September 25 Friday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 24 Saturday Muharram
October 27 Tuesday Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti
October 30 Friday Karva Chouth
November 11 Wednesday Diwali (Deepavali)
November 13 Friday Bhai Duj
December 25 Friday Christmas
  • * Subject to Appearance of Moon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017