India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Bihar) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 Oriental Bank of Commerce holidays in state of Bihar. List of Bank Holidays for the year 2015 declared under the Negotiable Instrument Act (N.I.Act) in Bihar. Check dates for Republic Day, Holi, Bihar Divas, Ram Navami, Good Friday, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanti, May Day, Id-Ul-Fitr, Independence day, Janmashtami, Id-ul-Zuha, Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday, Durga Puja, Dussehra, Muharram, Diwali, Chhat Puja and Christmas in the calendar year 2015.

Oriental Bank of Commerce (Bihar) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Monday Republic Day
March 5 Thursday Holi
March 6 Friday Holi
March 22 Sunday Bihar Divas
March 28 Saturday Ram Navami
April 1 Wednesday Annual Bank Account Closing Day**
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Tuesday Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanti
May 1 Friday May Day
July 18 Saturday Id-Ul-Fitr*
August 15 Saturday Independence day
September 5 Saturday Janmashtami
September 25 Friday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 22 Thursday Durga Puja (Mahanavmi)
October 23 Friday Dussehra
October 24 Saturday Muharram
November 11 Wednesday Diwali (Deepavali)
November 17 Tuesday Chhat Puja
November 18 Wednesday Chhat Puja
December 25 Friday Christmas

NOTE :

  • *Subject to Apperance of Moon
  • **Annual Closing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015