India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

ICICI Bank (Uttar Pradesh) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 ICICI Bank holidays in state of Uttar Pradesh. List of Bank Holidays for the year 2015 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Uttar Pradesh. Check dates for Eid-e-Milad, Republic Day, Mahashivratri, Holi, Ram Navami, Good Friday, Buddha Pournima, Mahavir Jayanti, Independence Day, Dussehra, Diwali, Guru Nanak Jayanti and Christmas Day in the calendar year 2015.

ICICI Bank (Uttar Pradesh) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 4 Sunday Eid-e-Milad/ Barawafat
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 17 Tuesday Mahashivratri
March 5 Thursday Holi/ Doljatra/ Holika Dahan
March 6 Friday Holi (2nd day)/ Dhulandi
March 22 Sunday Cheti Chand
March 28 Saturday Ram Navami
April 1 Wednesday Annual closing of Accounts of Commercial and Co-operative Banks
April 2 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 5 Sunday Maharasi Kashyap & Maharaja Nishad Raj Guhya Jayanti
April 14 Tuesday Maharasi Parshuram Jayanti
April 20 Monday Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar’s Birthday/Tamil New Year’s Day/ Baisakhi/ Biju Festival/
April 26 Sunday Hazrat Khwaja Mu – eiddin Chisti Ajmeri Garib Nawaz Rah. Ursh
May 3 Sunday Hazrat Ali’s Birthday
May 4 Monday Buddha Pournima
July 17 Friday Jamat-Ul-Vida (Alvida)/ Last Friday of Ramjan
July 18 Saturday Ramzan Id (Id-ul-Fitr)/ Ratha Yatra
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
August 29 Saturday Raksha Bandhan
September 5 Saturday Krishna Jayanthi/ Janmashtami
September 17 Thursday Vishwakarma Puja
September 25 Friday Bakri Id (Id-ul-Zuha)
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 13 Tuesday Maharaja Agresen Jayanti
October 21 Wednesday Ayudha Puja/Durga Puja-Astami/Mahashtami
October 22 Thursday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashmi)/ Durga Puja-Navami & Dasami
October 24 Saturday Muharram (Ashoora)/ Durga Puja (Dasami)
October 27 Tuesday Maharshi Balmiki Jayanti
November 11 Wednesday Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Poojan)
November 12 Thursday Diwali (Balipratipada)/ Govardan Puja/ Vikram Samvant New Year Day
November 13 Friday Bhai Dooj/Chitragupta Jayanti/ Yama Dwitiya
November 25 Wednesday Guru Nanak Jayanti/ Kartik Poornima
December 23 Wednesday Chaudhary Charan Singh Birth Day
December 25 Friday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017