India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

ICICI Bank (Telangana) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 ICICI Bank holidays in state of Telangana. List of Bank Holidays for the year 2015 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Telangana. Check dates for New Year’s Day, Sankranti, Maha Shivaratri, Holi, Ugadi, Good Friday, Dr.B.R.Ambedkar’s Birthday, Id-Ul-Fitr, Vinayaka Chavithi, Id-Ul-Azha, Vijaya Dasami, Moharam, Deepavali, Christmas and Eid Miladun Nabi in the calendar year 2015.

ICICI Bank (Telangana) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
January 15 Thursday Sankranti/ Pongal
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 17 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
March 21 Saturday Ugadi
April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of Bank Account Day
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Tuesday Dr.B.R.Ambedkar’s Birthday
July 18 Saturday Ramzan (Id-Ul-Fitr)
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
September 17 Thursday Vinayaka Chavithi
September 24 Thursday Bakrid (Id-Ul-Azha)
October 2 Friday Gandhi Jayanthi
October 22 Thursday Vijaya Dasami/ Dussehra
November 11 Wednesday Deepavali
December 25 Friday Christmas
The following festivals occur on Sunday during the year 2015
January 4 Sunday Eid Miladun Nabi
April 5 Sunday Babu Jagjivan Ram’s Birthday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017