India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

ICICI Bank (Haryana) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 ICICI Bank holidays in state of Haryana. List of bank holidays for the year 2015 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Haryana. Check dates for Guru Ravidas’s Birthday, Maha Shivratri, Holi, Mahavir Jayanti, Dr. B.R.Amdedkar’s Jayanti, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Janmashtami, Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday, Dussehra, Maharshi Valmiki’s Birthday, Diwali, Guru Nanak‘s Birthday and Christmas Day in the calendar year 2015.

ICICI Bank (Haryana) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 3 Tuesday Guru Ravidas’s Birthday
February 17 Tuesday Maha Shivratri
March 6 Friday Holi
April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of Bank Account
April 2 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
April 14 Tuesday Dr. B.R.Amdedkar’s Jayanti
July 18 Saturday Id-ul-Fitr
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
September 5 Saturday Janmashtami
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 22 Thursday Dussehra
October 27 Tuesday Maharshi Valmiki’s Birthday
November 11 Wednesday Diwali
November 25 Wednesday Guru Nanak ‘s Birthday
December 25 Friday Christmas Day

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017