India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

ICICI Bank (Delhi) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 ICICI Bank holidays in Delhi. List of bank holidays for the year 2015 declared under the negotiable instrument Act (N.I.Act) in Delhi. Check dates for Republic Day, Holi, Mahavir Jayanti, Buddha Purnima, Id u’l Fitr, Independence day, Janmashtami, Id-ul-Zuha, Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday, Dussehra, Muharram, Diwali, Guru Nanak’s Birthday, Milad-Un-Nabi and Christmas Day in the calendar year 2015.

ICICI Bank (Delhi) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Monday Republic Day
March 6 Friday Holi
April 1 Wednesday Annual closing of bank account
April 2 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
May 4 Monday Buddha Purnima
July 18 Saturday Id u’l Fitr
August 15 Saturday Independence day
September 5 Saturday Janmashtami
September 25 Friday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 22 Thursday Dussehra
October 24 Saturday Muharram
November 11 Wednesday Diwali (Deepavali)
November 25 Wednesday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
December 24 Thursday Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad
December 25 Friday Christmas Day

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015