India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

ICICI Bank (Arunachal Pradesh) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 ICICI Bank holidays in state of Arunachal Pradesh. List of Bank Holidays for the year 2015 declared under the Negotiable Instrument Act (N.I.Act) in Arunachal Pradesh. Check dates for Makar Sankranti, Republic day, Statehood Day, Holi, Good Friday, Bohag Bihu, Buddha Purnima, Id-Ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Mahatma Gandhi Birthday, Vijaya Dashmi, Diwali, Guru Nanak Birthday, Indigenous faith Day, Christmas Day in the calendar year 2015.

ICICI Bank (Arunachal Pradesh) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 14 Wednesday Makar Sankranti/ Magh Bihu
January 26 Monday Republic day
February 20 Friday Statehood Day
March 6 Friday Holi
April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of Bank Account
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 15 Wednesday Bohag Bihu
May 4 Monday Buddha Purnima
July 18 Saturday Id-Ul-Fitr
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
October 22 Thursday Vijaya Dashmi
November 11 Wednesday Diwali
November 25 Wednesday Guru Nanak Birthday
December 1 Tuesday Indigenous faith Day
December 25 Friday Christmas Day

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015