India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Federal Bank (Maharashtra) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 Federal Bank holidays in state of Maharashtra. List of bank holidays for the year 2015 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Maharashtra. Check dates for Republic Day, Mahashivratri, Holi, Gudi Padwa, Ram Navami, May Day, Buddha Pournima, Ramzan Id, Parsi New Year, Dussehra, Bakri Id, Diwali, Muharram, Guru Nanak Jayanti and Christmas in calendar year 2015.

Federal Bank (Maharashtra) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 17 Tuesday Mahashivratri
February 19 Thursday Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
March 6 Friday Holi (Second Day)
March 21 Saturday Gudi Padwa
March 28 Saturday Ram Navami
April 1 Wednesday Annual Bank Account Closing Day
April 2 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Tuesday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
May 1 Friday Maharashtra Din
May 4 Monday Buddha Pournima
July 18 Saturday Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitr)
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
August 18 Tuesday Parsi New Year
September 17 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
September 25 Friday Bakri Id (Id-Ul-Zua)
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 22 Thursday Dasara
October 24 Saturday Moharum
November 11 Wednesday Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Pujan)
November 12 Thursday Diwali (Balipratipada)
November 25 Wednesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 24 Thursday Id-E-Milad*
December 25 Friday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017