India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Federal Bank (Andhra Pradesh) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 Federal Bank holidays in state of Andhra Pradesh. List of bank holidays for the year 2015 declared under the negotiable instrument act (N.I.Act) in Andhra Pradesh. Check dates for Sankranti, Republic Day, Maha Shivaratri, Holi, Ugadi, Good Friday, DR.B.R.Ambedkar’s Birthday, Ramzan, Ratha Yatra, Independence Day, Vinayaka Chavithi, Bakrid, Gandhi Jayanti, Durga Ashtami, Vijaya Dasami, Moharam, Deepavali, Eid Milad, Christmas in calendar year 2015.

Federal Bank (Andhra Pradesh) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 15 Thursday Sankranti/ Pongal
January 16 Friday Kanuma
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 17 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
March 5 Thursday Holi
March 21 Saturday Ugadi
April 1 Wednesday Annul Closing of Accounts Day
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Tuesday DR.B.R.Ambedkar’s Birthday
July 18 Saturday Ramzan (Id-Ul-Fitr)/ Ratha Yatra
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
September 17 Thursday Vinayaka Chavithi
September 24 Thursday Bakrid (Id-ul-Azha)
October 2 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
October 20 Tuesday Durga Ashtami
October 22 Thursday Vijaya Dasami/ Dussehra
October 24 Saturday Moharam
November 11 Wednesday Deepavali
December 24 Thursday Eid Milad Un Nabi
December 25 Friday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015