India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

2015 Dena Bank Holidays in Uttarakhand

List of Dena Bank Holidays in state of Uttarakhand for the calendar year 2015 under the Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881.

Dena Bank (Uttarakhand) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 17 Tuesday Mahashivratri
March 5 Thursday Holika Dahan
March 6 Friday Holi
March 28 Saturday Ram Navami
April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Tuesday Dr.Bhimrao Ambedkar JanmaDivas
May 4 Monday Buddha Purnima
July 18 Saturday Id u’l Fitr
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
August 29 Saturday Raksha bandhan
September 5 Saturday Janma Ashtami
September 25 Friday Id u’l Zuha (Bakrid)
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 22 Thursday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami)
November 11 Wednesday Diwali (Deepavali)
November 12 Thursday Diwali(Govardhan Puja)
November 13 Friday Bhai Duj(Yam Dvitiya)
November 25 Wednesday Guru Nank’s Birthday
December 25 Friday Christmas Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017