India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

2015 Dena Bank Holidays in Telangana

List of Dena Bank Holidays in state of Telangana for the calendar year 2015 under the Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881.

Dena Bank (Telangana) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 15 Thursday Sankranti/Pongal
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 17 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
March 21 Saturday Ugadi
April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of Bank Account Day
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Tuesday Dr.B.R.Ambedkar’sbirthday
July 18 Saturday Ramzan (Id-Ul-Fitr)
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
September 17 Thursday Vinayaka Chavithi
September 24 Thursday Bakrid (Id-Ul-Azha)
October 2 Friday Gandhi Jayanthi
October 22 Thursday Vijaya Dasami/ Dussehra
October 24 Saturday Moharam
November 11 Wednesday Deepavali
December 25 Friday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017