India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

2015 Dena Bank Holidays in Rajasthan

List of Dena Bank Holidays in state of Rajasthan for the calendar year 2015 under the Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881.

Dena Bank (Rajasthan) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Monday Republic Day
March 6 Friday Holi
April 1 Wednesday Annual Bank Account Closing Day
April 2 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
April 14 Tuesday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
July 18 Saturday Id-ul-Fitr
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
August 29 Saturday Raksha Bandhan
September 25 Friday Id-ul-Juha
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
October 22 Thursday Dussehra
October 24 Saturday Muharram
November 11 Wednesday Diwali
November 25 Wednesday Guru Nanak Birthday
December 25 Friday Christmas Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017