India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

2015 Dena Bank Holidays in Odisha

List of Dena Bank Holidays in state of Odisha for the calendar year 2015 under the Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881.

Dena Bank (Odisha) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 24 Saturday Basanta Panchami/ Saraswati Puja
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 17 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
March 6 Friday Holi
March 28 Saturday Shriram Navami
April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of Bank Account
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Tuesday Maha Visubha Sankranti/ Dr. B.R.Ambedkar Jayanti
July 18 Saturday Rath Yatra/ Id-ul-Fitr
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
September 5 Saturday Janmastami
September 17 Thursday Ganesh Puja
September 18 Friday Nuakhai
October 2 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
October 23 Friday Vijaya Dasami
October 24 Saturday Moharrum
November 11 Wednesday Diwali (Dipawali)
December 25 Friday X-MAS Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015