India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

2015 Dena Bank Holidays in Karnataka

List of Dena Bank Holidays in state of Karnataka for the calendar year 2015 under the Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881.

Dena Bank (Karnataka) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 15 Thursday Maker Sankranti
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 17 Tuesday Maha Shivratri
March 21 Saturday Ugadi
April 1 Wednesday Yearly Closing Of Bank Account
April 2 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Tuesday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
April 21 Tuesday Basava Jayanti
May 1 Friday May Day
July 18 Saturday Id-ul-fitr
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
September 17 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
September 24 Thursday Idul Juha (Bakari Eid)
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
October 12 Monday Mahalaya
October 22 Thursday Ayudha Puja
October 23 Friday Dussehra
October 24 Saturday Muharram
October 27 Tuesday Mahrshi Valmiki Jayanti
November 10 Tuesday Naraka Chaturdashi
November 12 Thursday Deepawali
November 28 Saturday Kanakadasa Jayanti
December 24 Thursday Milad-un-Nabi
December 25 Friday Christmas Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017