India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

2015 Dena Bank Holidays in Jammu and Kashmir

List of Dena Bank Holidays in state of Jammu and Kashmir for the calendar year 2015 under the Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881.

Dena Bank (Jammu and Kashmir) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 9 Friday Friday following Eid-i-Milad
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 17 Tuesday Mahashivratri
March 5 Thursday Holi (Jammu Province only)
March 21 Saturday 1st Navratra
April 1 Wednesday Yearly closing of Banks (Banks only)
April 14 Tuesday Baisakhi/Birthday of Dr. B.R. Ambedkar
May 4 Monday Buddha Purnima
July 5 Sunday Guru Hargobind Ji’s Birthday
July 13 Monday Martyr’s Day
July 15 Wednesday Shab-I-Qadr
July 17 Friday Jumat-ul-Vida
July 18 Saturday Eid-ul-Fitr
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
September 5 Saturday Janamashtami
October 2 Friday Mahatama Gandhi’s Birthday
October 22 Thursday Dussehra
October 24 Saturday Ashoora
November 11 Wednesday Diwail
November 25 Wednesday Guru Nanak Dev’s Birthday
December 5 Saturday Birthday of Sheikh Mohammad Abdullah
December 25 Friday Chirstmas Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017