India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

2015 Dena Bank Holidays in Himachal Pradesh

List of Dena Bank Holidays in state of Himachal Pradesh for the calendar year 2015 under the Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881.

Dena Bank (Himachal Pradesh) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 3 Tuesday Guru Ravidas Birthday
March 6 Friday Holi
March 28 Saturday Ram Navami
April 1 Wednesday Annual closing of Accounts
April 15 Wednesday Himachal Day
May 4 Monday Buddha Purnima
July 18 Saturday Id u’l Fitr
August 15 Saturday Independence day
September 5 Saturday Janmashtami
September 25 Friday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 24 Saturday Muharram
October 27 Tuesday Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti
November 11 Wednesday Diwali (Deepavali)
December 25 Friday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015