India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

2015 Dena Bank Holidays in Gujarat

List of Dena Bank Holidays in state of Gujarat for the calendar year 2015 under the Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881.

Dena Bank (Gujarat) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 14 Wednesday Makar Sankranti
January 26 Monday Republic Day
March 6 Friday Holi 2nd Day
April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing Of Bank Account
April 14 Tuesday Dr. B.R. Ambedkar’s Birthday
July 18 Saturday Ramjan-Id (Id-Ul-Fitr)
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
August 29 Saturday Raksha Bandhan
September 17 Thursday Samvatsari (Chaturthi Paksha)
September 25 Friday Bakri-Id (Id-Ul-Aza)
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 22 Thursday Dusshera (Vijaya Dashmi)
November 11 Wednesday Diwali
November 12 Thursday Vikram Samvat New Year Day
December 24 Thursday Id-e-Milad
December 25 Friday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015