India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

2015 Dena Bank Holidays in Daman and Diu

List of Dena Bank Holidays in state of Daman Diu and Dadra Nagar Haveli for the calendar year 2015 under the Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881.

Dena Bank (Daman and Diu) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 4 Sunday Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad
January 26 Monday Republic Day
March 6 Friday Holi
March 28 Saturday Ram Navami
April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of Bank Account
April 2 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
April 3 Friday Good Friday
July 18 Saturday Id u’l Fitr
August 15 Saturday Independence day
September 25 Friday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 22 Thursday Dussehra
October 24 Saturday Muharram
November 11 Wednesday Diwali (Deepavali)
November 25 Wednesday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
December 19 Saturday Liberation Day For Daman & Diu
December 25 Friday Christmas Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015