India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

2015 Dena Bank Holidays in Bihar

List of Dena Bank Holidays in state of Bihar for the calendar year 2015 under the Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881.

Dena Bank (Bihar) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Monday Republic Day
March 5 Thursday Holi
March 6 Friday Holi
March 28 Saturday Ram Navami
April 1 Wednesday Annual Bank Account Closing Day
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Tuesday Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanti
May 1 Friday May Day
July 18 Saturday Id-Ul-Fitr
August 15 Saturday Independence day
September 5 Saturday Janmashtami
September 25 Friday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 22 Thursday Durga Puja (Mahanavmi)
October 23 Friday Dussehra
October 24 Saturday Muharram
November 11 Wednesday Diwali (Deepavali)
November 17 Tuesday Chhat Puja
November 18 Wednesday Chhat Puja
December 25 Friday Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017