India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

2015 Dena Bank Holidays in Assam

List of Dena Bank Holidays in state of Assam for the calendar year 2015 under the Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881.

Dena Bank (Assam) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 14 Wednesday Magh Bihu
January 26 Monday Republic Day
March 5 Thursday Dol Jatra
April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of Bank Holidays
April 3 Friday Good Friday
May 1 Friday May Day
July 18 Saturday Id-Ul-Fitr
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
September 25 Friday Id-Ul-Zuha
October 2 Friday Birthday of Mahatma Gandhi
November 10 Tuesday Kali Puja & Diwali
November 25 Wednesday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
December 25 Friday Christmas Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017