India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Bank of Baroda (Nagaland) holidays 2015

Check 2015 Bank of Baroda holidays in state of Nagaland. List of Bank Holidays for the year 2015 declared under the Negotiable Instrument Act (N.I.Act) in Nagaland. Check dates for New Year Day, Republic Day, Good Friday, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Id-ul- Zuha, Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday, Durga Puja, Diwali, Guru Nanak’s Birthday, State Inauguration Day and Christmas in the calendar year 2015.

Bank of Baroda (Nagaland) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 1 Thursday New Year Day
January 26 Monday Republic Day
April 1 Wednesday Bank Holiday (Annual Account Closing)
April 3 Friday Good Friday
July 18 Saturday Id-ul-Fitr
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
September 25 Friday Id-ul- Zuha (Bakrid)
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 21 & 22 Wednesday-Thursday Durga Puja
November 11 Wednesday Diwali (Deepavali)
November 25 Wednesday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
December 1 Tuesday State Inauguration Day
December 24 – 27 Thu-Sun Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015