India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

Bank of Baroda (Goa) holidays 2015

Check 2015 Bank of Baroda holidays in state of Goa. List of Bank Holidays for the year 2015 declared under the Negotiable Instrument Act (N.I.Act) in Goa. Check dates for Republic Day, Holi, Gudi Padawa, Good Friday, Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti, May Day, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Ganesh Chaturthi, Id-ul-Zuha, Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday, Dussehra, Deepawali, Feast of St.Francis Xavier, Goa Liberation Day, Christmas Day in calendar year 2015.

Bank of Baroda (Goa) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Monday Republic Day
March 6 Friday Holi
March 21 Saturday Gudi Padawa
April 1 Thursday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Tuesday Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
May 1 Monday May Day
July 18 Friday Id-ul-Fitr*
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
September 17 &18 Thursday & Friday Ganesh Chaturthi (1st& 2nd Day)
September 25 Friday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakri Id)*
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 22 Thursday Dussehra
November 10 Tuesday Deepawali
December 3 Thursday Feast of St.Francis Xavier
December 19 Saturday Goa Liberation Day
December 25 Friday Christmas Day

NOTE :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015