India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

2015 Bank Holidays in Kerala

Check 2015 Bank holidays in State of Kerala. Check dates for Milad-I-Sherif, Republic Day, Sivarathri, Good Friday, Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Jayanti, Vishu, May Day, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence day, First Onam, Thiruvonam, Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi day, Id-ul-Adha, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti, Mahanavami, Vijayadashmi, Diwali and Chirstmas in calendar year 2015.

Kerala (India) Bank Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 3 Saturday Milad-I-Sherif (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad)
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 17 Tuesday Sivarathri
April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing Of Commercial and Co-Operative Bank Account
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Tuesday Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Jayanti
April 15 Wednesday Vishu
May 1 Friday May Day
July 18 Saturday Id-ul-Fitr* (Ramzan)
August 15 Saturday Independence day
August 27 Thursday First Onam
August 28 Friday Thiruvonam
September 21 Monday Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi day
September 24 Thursday Id-ul-Adha (Bakrid)*
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 22 Thursday Mahanavami
October 23 Friday Vijayadashmi
November 10 Tuesday Deewali(Dipawali)
December 25 Friday Christmas
Festivals Falling On Sundays
April 5 Sunday Easter
August 30 Sunday Sree Narayana Guru Jayanti

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017