India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

2015 Bank Holidays in Daman & Diu

Check 2015 bank holidays in union territory of Daman & Diu. List of Bank Holidays for the year 2015 declared under the Negotiable Instrument Act (N.I.Act) in Daman & Diu. Check dates for Milad-Un-Nabi, Republic Day, Holi, Ram Navami, Mahavir Jayanti, Good Friday, Id u’l Fitr, Independence day, Id-ul-Zuha, Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday, Dussehra, Muharram, Diwali, Guru Nanak’s Birthday, Liberation Day For Daman & Diu, Christmas Day in calendar year 2015.

Daman & Diu Bank Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 4 Sunday Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad
January 26 Monday Republic Day
March 6 Friday Holi
March 28 Saturday Ram Navami
April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of Bank Account
April 2 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
April 3 Friday Good Friday
July 18 Saturday Id u’l Fitr
August 15 Saturday Independence day
September 25 Friday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 22 Thursday Dussehra
October 24 Saturday Muharram
November 11 Wednesday Diwali (Deepavali)
November 25 Wednesday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
December 19 Saturday Liberation Day For Daman & Diu
December 25 Friday Christmas Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2015