India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

2015 Bank Holidays in Andaman And Nicobar

Check 2015 bank holidays in Andaman And Nicobar island. List of Bank Holidays for the year 2015 declared under the Negotiable Instrument Act (N.I.Act) in Andaman & Nicobar. Check dates for Pongal, Republic Day, Holi, Good Friday, Id-ul-Fitr, Independence Day, Onam, Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi, Vijaya Dashami, Bakri Id ( Eid-ul Zuha ), Diwali, Moharram, Guru Nanak Jayanti and Christmas in calendar year 2015.

Andaman & Nicobar Bank Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 15 Thursday Pongal
January 26 Monday Republic Day
March 6 Friday Holi
April 1 Wednesday Annual Closing of Bank Account
April 3 Friday Good Friday
July 18 Saturday *Idu’l Fitr
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
August 28 Friday Onam
September 5 Saturday. Janmashtami
September 25 Friday *Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
October 2 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
October 22 Thursday Dussehra
October 24 Saturday Muharram
November 11 Wednesday Diwali (Deepavali)
November 25 Wednesday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
December 24 Thursday Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad(Birthday of Prophet Mohammad)
December 25 Friday Christmas Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017