India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

ICICI Bank (Hong Kong) Holidays 2017

Check ICICI Bank holidays for the calendar year 2017 in Hong Kong. Check 2017 bank holidays dates in Hong Kong for New Year’s Day, Chinese Lunar New Year, Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year, Ching Ming Festival, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, The Birthday of the Buddha, Tuen Ng Festival and National Day.

ICICI Bank (Hong Kong) Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 2 Monday New Year’s Day
January 30 Monday Chinese Lunar New Year
January 31 Tuesday Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year
April 4 Tuesday Ching Ming Festival
April 14 Friday Good Friday
April 17 Monday Easter Monday
May 1 Monday Labor Day
May 3 Wednesday The Birthday of the Buddha
May 30 Tuesday Tuen Ng Festival
October 2 Monday National Day
October 5 Thursday Day After mid Autumn festival
December 25 Monday Christmas
December 26 Tuesday Boxing Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017