India Bank Holidays

Banking Holidays 2017

ICICI Bank (Hong Kong) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 ICICI Bank holidays in Hong Kong. Check dates for New Years Day, Chinese Lunar New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, The Buddha’s Birthday, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day, Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival, National Day, Chung Yeung Festival and Christmas Day in the calendar year 2015.

ICICI Bank (Hong Kong) Holidays 2015
Month Date Day Holiday
January 1 Thursday New Years Day
February 19 Thursday Chinese Lunar New Year’s Day
February 20 Friday Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year
April 3 Friday Good Friday
April 6 Monday Easter Monday
May 1 Friday Labor Day
May 25 Monday The Buddha’s Birthday
July 1 Wednesday Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
September 28 Monday The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
October 1 Thursday National Day
October 21 Wednesday Chung Yeung Festival
December 25 Friday Christmas Day
All Sundays are a holiday

For more detail information of holidays visit : ICICI Bank.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bank Holidays © 2017