Bank Holidays

Bank holidays around the world

Reserve Bank of India (Jaipur) Holidays 2014

Check Reserve Bank of India Holidays 2014.

  • Reserve Bank of India, Jaipur regional office holidays list for the year 2014.
  • Check Dates of holidays in 2014 like Id-e-Milad, Mahashivratri, Holi, Gudi Padwa, Ugadi, Telugu New Year’s Day, Ram Navami, Dr. B R Ambedkar Jayanti, May Day, Buddha Pournima, Ramzan Id, Independence Day, Parsi New Year, Dussehra, Bakri Id, Diwali, Muharram, Guru Nanak Jayanti, Christmas.
Reserve Bank of India (Jaipur) Holidays 2014
Month Date WeekDay Holiday
March 17 Monday Holi (Second day)
April 1 Tuesday Annual closing of Accounts of Commercial and Co-operative Banks
April 8 Tuesday Ram Navami
April 14 Monday Dr. B R Ambedkar Jayanti/Maha Visubha Sankranti/Tamil New Year’s Day/Bohag
April 18 Friday Good Friday
July 1 Tuesday Annual Closing of RBI
July 29 Tuesday Ramzan Id (Id-ul-Fitr)
August 15 Friday Independence Day
August 18 Monday Parsi New Year (Shahenshahi)/Janmasthami
October 24 Friday Diwali (Balipratipada)/Govardan Puja/Vikram Samvant New Year Day
October 23 Thursday Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Poojan)
October 24 Friday Diwali (Balipratipada)/Govardan Puja/Vikram Samvant New Year Day
November 4 Tuesday Muharram
November 6 Thursday Guru Nanak Jayanti/Kartik Purnima/Parswanath’s Rathajatra
December 25 Thursday Christmas
March 17 Monday Holi (Second day)
Holiday under Negotiable Instruments Act
Holiday under Negotiable Instruments Act and Real Time Gross Settlement Holiday
RBI’s Annual Closing of Accounts and Real Time Gross Settlement Holiday
Banks’ Closing of Accounts and Real Time Gross Settlement Holiday
Bank Holidays © 2014