Home Canada Laurentian Bank Holidays 2012
formats

Laurentian Bank Holidays 2012

Published on July 14, 2012 by in Canada

Check 2012 holidays for Laurentian Bank in Canada.

Find Canadian Bank holidays, Swift code, Routing Number, MICR number and branch location.

Month Date Week Day Name Where
January 2 Monday New Year’s Day All provinces
January 3 Tuesday Traditional Holiday Quebec
February 20 Monday Family Day Quebec
April 6 Friday Good Friday All provinces
May 21 Monday Victoria Day All provinces
June 25 Monday National Holiday Quebec
July 2 mo Canada Day All provinces
August 6 Monday Civic/Provincial Holiday Alberta, British‑Columbia, New-Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ontario
September 3 Monday Labour Day All provinces
October 8 Monday Thanksgiving Day All provinces
November 12 Monday Remembrance Day All provinces
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day All provinces
December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day All provinces

Share and Enjoy

 
 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
Comments Off  comments